Contact us

Phone Numbers:
1-855-974-4102
1-855-974-4102
020 8133 5221
(02) 8005 0351
271 1083 8657
+852 8175 8187
Mailing

Polished Paper
500 Westover Dr. #140-2376
Sanford, NC 27330

Support Hours

North America - EST

Mon – Fri 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat – Sun 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Australia - Sydney - AEST

Sunday: 4:00 am – 9:00 am
Monday: 4:00 am – 9:00 am
Tues – Fri: 1:00 am – 9:00 am
Saturday: 1:00 am – 9:00 am

United Kingdom – London – BST

Sunday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Monday: 2:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Tues – Fri: 2:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

South Africa – Johannesburg – SAST

Sunday: 7:00 pm – 12:00 am
Monday: 4:00 pm – 12:00 am
Tues – Fri: 4:00 pm – 12:00 am
Saturday: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

China – Hong Kong – HKT

Sunday: 1:00 am – 6:00 am
Monday: 1:00 am – 6:00 am
Tues – Fri: 10:00 pm – 12:00 am
12:00 am - 6:00 am
Saturday: 10:00 pm – 12:00 am
12:00 am - 6:00 am